Thousand Islands

(G) V Volleyball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 28, 2022 Mon Regular Season South Lewis 7:30 PM Thousand Islands High School Gym L
Dec 1, 2022 Thu Regular Season Beaver River 7:30 PM Thousand Islands High School Gym L
Dec 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Sandy Creek 7:30 PM Sandy Creek MS/HS L
Dec 9, 2022 Fri Regular Season Watertown 7:30 PM Thousand Islands High School Gym L
Dec 12, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Carthage 7:00 PM Carthage HS Gym L
Dec 16, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ South Jefferson 7:15 PM SJ HS/MS Gym 1 (MS) L
Dec 21, 2022 Wed Regular Season Sandy Creek 7:30 PM Thousand Islands High School Gym L
Jan 3, 2023 Tue Regular Season Lowville 7:30 PM Thousand Islands High School Gym L
Jan 5, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Indian River 7:15 PM Indian River High School Main Gym L
Jan 12, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ South Lewis 7:30 PM South Lewis HS Gymnasium L
Jan 20, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ General Brown 7:15 PM GBHS New Gym L
Jan 23, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Beaver River 7:30 PM Beaver River H S L

Date: 2022-08-10