Thousand Islands

(G) V Swimming/Diving

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Sep 7, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Beaver River 5:00 PM Beaver River H S L
Sep 12, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Carthage 5:00 PM Thousand Islands Pool L
Sep 14, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ South Jefferson 5:00 PM SJ HS/MS - Pool L
Sep 19, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Indian River 5:00 PM Middle School Pool L
Sep 21, 2023 Thu Regular Season Watertown 5:00 PM Thousand Islands Pool L
Sep 23, 2023 Sat Regular Season (Invitational) Indian River, South Jefferson, South Lewis, Beaver River, Lowville @ Watertown 11:00 AM 8:00 PM Watertown H S L
Sep 26, 2023 Tue Regular Season Lowville 5:30 PM Thousand Islands Pool L
Sep 28, 2023 Thu Regular Season South Lewis 5:00 PM Thousand Islands Pool L
Sep 30, 2023 Sat Regular Season @ South Lewis 11:00 AM South Lewis High School Pool L
Oct 3, 2023 Tue Regular Season Beaver River 6:00 PM Thousand Islands Pool L
Oct 5, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Lowville 5:00 PM Lowville High School L
Oct 13, 2023 Fri Regular Season (League Diving Meet) Watertown, South Jefferson, Carthage, Beaver River @ Lowville 5:00 PM Lowville High School L
Oct 16, 2023 Mon Regular Season Beaver River @ South Jefferson 5:45 PM SJ HS/MS - Pool NL
Oct 21, 2023 Sat Regular Season (Legaue Meet) South Jefferson, Carthage, South Lewis, Beaver River, Lowville, Indian River @ Watertown 11:00 AM Middle School Pool, Indian River Middle School Gym #3 (Pool Side), Indian River Middle School Mezzanine L

Date: 2023-12-11