Thousand Islands

(G) JV Softball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Apr 4, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Beaver River 5:00 PM Beaver River H S
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Apr 6, 2022 Wed Regular Season Sandy Creek 4:30 PM Thousand Islands High School Softball Field L
Apr 22, 2022 Fri Regular Season Alexandria 4:30 PM Thousand Islands High School Softball Field L
Apr 27, 2022 Wed Regular Season Sackets Harbor 4:30 PM Cape Rec Park -Softball Field L
Apr 29, 2022 Fri Regular Season LaFargeville 4:30 PM Thousand Islands High School Softball Field L
May 5, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ South Jefferson 5:00 PM SJ Wilson Elem. Softball Field 1 L
May 9, 2022 Mon Regular Season Beaver River 5:00 PM Thousand Islands High School Softball Field L
May 11, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ LaFargeville 4:30 PM Lafargeville School NL
May 14, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ South Lewis 11:00 AM South Lewis Softball Field
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
POSTPONED May 16, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Sandy Creek 5:00 PM Sandy Creek MS/HS L
May 18, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ General Brown 4:30 PM Dexter Elem Softball Field L
POSTPONED May 19, 2022 Thu Regular Season Lowville 5:00 PM Thousand Islands High School Softball Field L
May 23, 2022 Mon Regular Season South Lewis 5:00 PM Thousand Islands High School Softball Field L

Date: 2023-12-11