Thousand Islands

(B) 7/8TH Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Jan 20, 2022 Thu Regular Season Lyme 4:30 PM Thousand Islands High School Gym L
Jan 24, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Beaver River 5:15 PM Beaver River H S L
Jan 31, 2022 Mon Regular Season LaFargeville 4:30 PM Thousand Islands High School Gym L
POSTPONED Feb 3, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Harrisville 5:00 PM Harrisville HS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
NL
Feb 5, 2022 Sat Regular Season Alexandria 11:00 AM Thousand Islands High School Gym L
Feb 7, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Copenhagen 5:15 PM Copenhagen Central School L
Feb 9, 2022 Wed Regular Season Belleville Henderson 5:00 PM Thousand Islands High School Gym L
Feb 10, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Sackets Harbor 5:00 PM SHCS Gymnasium L
Feb 12, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ LaFargeville 11:00 AM Lafargeville School L
Feb 17, 2022 Thu Regular Season Immaculate Heart Central, Watertown 4:30 PM Thousand Islands Turf Field L
Feb 28, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Lyme 4:30 PM Lyme School L
Mar 3, 2022 Thu Regular Season Beaver River 5:30 PM Thousand Islands High School Gym L

Date: 2022-07-03