Thousand Islands

(B) JV Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
CANCELLED Nov 23, 2021 Tue Scrimmage (Scrimmage) Altmar-Parish-Williamstown 5:30 PM Thousand Islands High School NL
CANCELLED Nov 23, 2021 Tue Regular Season @ Immaculate Heart Central, Watertown 6:00 PM Immaculate Heart Central H S L
Nov 30, 2021 Tue Regular Season South Lewis 6:00 PM Thousand Islands High School Gym L
POSTPONED Dec 6, 2021 Mon Regular Season Beaver River 6:00 PM Thousand Islands High School Gym L
Dec 10, 2021 Fri Regular Season @ Sandy Creek 6:00 PM Sandy Creek MS/HS Gym L
Dec 13, 2021 Mon Regular Season Sackets Harbor 6:00 PM Thousand Islands High School Gym L
Dec 16, 2021 Thu Regular Season @ LaFargeville 6:00 PM Lafargeville School L
Dec 20, 2021 Mon Regular Season @ Belleville Henderson 6:00 PM Belleville Henderson Gym L
Dec 21, 2021 Tue Regular Season Alexandria 6:00 PM Thousand Islands High School Gym L
Jan 5, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Lyme 5:30 PM Lyme School L
Jan 7, 2022 Fri Regular Season Copenhagen 6:00 PM Thousand Islands High School Gym L
Jan 10, 2022 Mon Regular Season Morristown 6:00 PM Thousand Islands High School NL
Jan 14, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ South Lewis 6:00 PM South Lewis HS Gymnasium L
Jan 18, 2022 Tue Regular Season Lowville 6:00 PM Thousand Islands High School Gym L
Jan 27, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ South Jefferson 5:30 PM SJ HS/MS Gym 1 (MS) L
Jan 29, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ General Brown 10:00 AM 11:30 AM GBHS New Gym L
CANCELLED Feb 1, 2022 Tue Regular Season Immaculate Heart Central, Watertown 6:00 PM Thousand Islands High School Gym L
POSTPONED Feb 3, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Harrisville 6:30 PM Harrisville HS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
NL
Feb 8, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Beaver River 6:00 PM Beaver River H S L
Feb 9, 2022 Wed Regular Season Sandy Creek 6:00 PM Thousand Islands High School Gym L

Date: 2022-07-01