Thousand Islands

(B) V Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
CANCELLED Nov 23, 2021 Tue Scrimmage (Scrimmage) Altmar-Parish-Williamstown (APW Rebels) 5:30 PM Thousand Islands High School L
POSTPONED Nov 27, 2021 Sat Scrimmage @ Indian River 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Indian River High School Main Gym
Departure Time: 9:00 AM
NL
Nov 30, 2021 Tue Regular Season South Lewis 7:30 PM Thousand Islands High School Gym L
Dec 6, 2021 Mon Regular Season Beaver River 6:00 PM Thousand Islands High School Gym L
Dec 8, 2021 Wed Regular Season @ Immaculate Heart Central, Watertown 6:00 PM Immaculate Heart Central H S L
Dec 10, 2021 Fri Regular Season @ Sandy Creek 7:30 PM Sandy Creek MS/HS Gym L
Dec 13, 2021 Mon Regular Season Sackets Harbor 7:30 PM Thousand Islands High School Gym L
Dec 16, 2021 Thu Regular Season @ LaFargeville 7:30 PM Lafargeville School L
Dec 20, 2021 Mon Regular Season @ Belleville Henderson 7:30 PM Belleville Henderson Gym L
Dec 21, 2021 Tue Regular Season Alexandria 7:30 PM Thousand Islands High School Gym L
Jan 5, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Lyme 7:00 PM Lyme School L
Jan 7, 2022 Fri Regular Season
Copenhagen 7:30 PM Thousand Islands High School Gym L
Jan 10, 2022 Mon Regular Season Morristown 7:30 PM Thousand Islands High School NL
Jan 14, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ South Lewis 7:30 PM South Lewis HS Gymnasium L
Jan 18, 2022 Tue Regular Season Lowville 7:30 PM Thousand Islands High School Gym L
Jan 25, 2022 Tue Regular Season Hammond 5:30 PM Thousand Islands High School NL
Jan 27, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ South Jefferson 7:15 PM SJ HS/MS Gym 1 (MS) L
Jan 29, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ General Brown 1:00 PM 2:30 PM GBHS New Gym L
Feb 1, 2022 Tue Regular Season Immaculate Heart Central, Watertown 7:30 PM Thousand Islands High School Gym L
Feb 8, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Beaver River 7:30 PM Beaver River H S L
Feb 9, 2022 Wed Regular Season Sandy Creek 7:30 PM Thousand Islands High School Gym L
CANCELLED Feb 15, 2022 Tue Regular Season Immaculate Heart Central, Watertown 6:00 PM Thousand Islands High School NL
Feb 17, 2022 Thu Post-Season Fabius-Pompey 6:00 PM Thousand Islands High School NL
Feb 19, 2022 Sat Post-Season @ West Canada Valley 5:30 PM HS Gym L

Date: 2022-07-06