Thousand Islands

(B) V Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 22, 2022 Tue Regular Season Immaculate Heart Central, Watertown 7:30 PM Thousand Islands High School L
Dec 2, 2022 Fri Regular Season Belleville Henderson 7:30 PM Thousand Islands High School L
Dec 16, 2022 Fri Regular Season LaFargeville 7:30 PM Thousand Islands High School L
Dec 17, 2022 Sat Regular Season Sackets Harbor 2:30 PM Thousand Islands High School L
Dec 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season Alexandria 7:30 PM Thousand Islands High School L
Dec 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season Morristown 5:30 PM Jefferson Community College NL
Jan 4, 2023 Wed Regular Season Lyme 7:30 PM Thousand Islands High School L
Jan 12, 2023 Thu Regular Season South Lewis 7:30 PM Thousand Islands High School L
Jan 20, 2023 Fri Regular Season Beaver River 7:30 PM Thousand Islands High School L
Jan 23, 2023 Mon Regular Season General Brown 7:30 PM Thousand Islands High School L
Jan 26, 2023 Thu Regular Season South Jefferson 7:30 PM Thousand Islands High School L
Feb 3, 2023 Fri Regular Season Sandy Creek 7:30 PM Thousand Islands High School L

Date: 2022-08-15