Thousand Islands

(G) JV Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 29, 2022 Tue Regular Season Sandy Creek 6:00 PM Thousand Islands High School Gym L
Nov 29, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ LaFargeville 6:00 PM Lafargeville School L
Dec 1, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Belleville Henderson 6:00 PM Belleville Henderson Gym L
Dec 5, 2022 Mon Regular Season South Lewis 6:00 PM Thousand Islands High School Gym L
Dec 14, 2022 Wed Regular Season Harrisville 6:00 PM Thousand Islands High School Gym NL
Dec 17, 2022 Sat Regular Season Sackets Harbor 10:00 AM Thousand Islands High School Gym L
Dec 19, 2022 Mon Regular Season Alexandria 6:00 PM Thousand Islands High School Gym L
Jan 4, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Lyme 6:00 PM Lyme School L
Jan 6, 2023 Fri Regular Season Copenhagen 6:00 PM Thousand Islands High School Gym L
Jan 9, 2023 Mon Regular Season Beaver River 6:00 PM Thousand Islands High School Gym L
Jan 12, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ South Lewis 6:00 PM South Lewis HS Gymnasium L
Jan 17, 2023 Tue Regular Season Lowville 6:00 PM Thousand Islands High School Gym L
Jan 19, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Beaver River 6:00 PM Beaver River H S L
Jan 24, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ General Brown 5:30 PM GBHS New Gym L
Jan 31, 2023 Tue Regular Season Immaculate Heart Central, Watertown 6:00 PM Thousand Islands High School Gym L
Feb 2, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Sandy Creek 6:00 PM Sandy Creek MS/HS Gym L

Date: 2022-08-16