Thousand Islands

(G) V Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 22, 2021 Mon Scrimmage Immaculate Heart Central, Watertown 5:00 PM Thousand Islands High School NL
Nov 30, 2021 Tue Regular Season @ South Lewis 6:00 PM South Lewis Elem Gymnasium L
Dec 6, 2021 Mon Regular Season @ Beaver River 6:00 PM Beaver River H S L
Dec 10, 2021 Fri Regular Season Sandy Creek 6:00 PM Thousand Islands High School Gym L
Dec 13, 2021 Mon Regular Season @ LaFargeville 6:00 PM Lafargeville School NL
Dec 15, 2021 Wed Regular Season @ Sackets Harbor 6:00 PM SHCS Gymnasium L
Dec 21, 2021 Tue Regular Season @ Alexandria 6:00 PM Alexandria School L
Jan 4, 2022 Tue Regular Season Lyme 6:00 PM Thousand Islands High School Gym L
Jan 11, 2022 Tue Regular Season Belleville Henderson 6:00 PM Thousand Islands High School Gym L
Jan 18, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Lowville 6:00 PM Lowville High School L
Jan 20, 2022 Thu Regular Season Beaver River 6:00 PM Thousand Islands High School Gym L
Jan 21, 2022 Fri Regular Season
@ Copenhagen 6:00 PM Copenhagen Central School L
Jan 24, 2022 Mon Regular Season LaFargeville 6:30 PM Thousand Islands High School Gym L
POSTPONED Jan 25, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ TBD 5:30 PM Lyme School L
Jan 27, 2022 Thu Regular Season Sackets Harbor 6:30 PM Thousand Islands High School NL
Jan 29, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ General Brown 11:30 AM 1:00 PM GBHS New Gym L
Feb 1, 2022 Tue Regular Season Immaculate Heart Central, Watertown 6:00 PM Thousand Islands High School Gym L
Feb 2, 2022 Wed Regular Season South Lewis 6:00 PM Thousand Islands High School Gym L
Feb 7, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Sandy Creek 7:00 PM Sandy Creek MS/HS Gym L
Feb 10, 2022 Thu Regular Season South Lewis 6:30 PM Thousand Islands High School L
Feb 12, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Playoff finals) Beaver River 6:30 PM JCC L
Feb 19, 2022 Sat Regular Season Cato-Meridian (Blue Devils) 11:00 AM Thousand Islands High School NL
Feb 22, 2022 Tue Regular Season Cooperstown 6:00 PM Thousand Islands High School NL

Date: 2022-07-05