Thousand Islands

(B) 7/8TH Baseball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
May 3, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ General Brown 4:30 PM GBHS Baseball Field L
May 5, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Sandy Creek 5:00 PM Sandy Creek MS/HS L
May 9, 2022 Mon Regular Season
Carthage 4:30 PM Cape Vincent Elementary - TI L
May 10, 2022 Tue Regular Season Beaver River 5:00 PM Cape Vincent Elementary - TI L
May 13, 2022 Fri Regular Season General Brown 5:00 PM Cape Vincent Elementary - TI L
May 14, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ TBD 11:00 AM TBD NL
May 17, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Beaver River 5:00 PM Beaver River H S L
May 24, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ General Brown 4:30 PM GBHS Baseball Field L
POSTPONED May 26, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Sandy Creek 5:00 PM Sandy Creek MS/HS L
May 31, 2022 Tue Regular Season Beaver River 5:00 PM Cape Vincent Elementary - TI L
Jun 2, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Carthage 4:30 PM Carthage Baseball Field L
CANCELLED Jun 6, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ South Lewis 5:00 PM South Lewis HS Baseball Field L
Jun 6, 2022 Mon Regular Season Sandy Creek 5:00 PM Thousand Islands High School Baseball Field NL
Jun 8, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ South Lewis 5:00 PM South Lewis HS Baseball Field L
CANCELLED Jun 9, 2022 Thu Regular Season South Lewis 5:00 PM Thousand Islands HS L
CANCELLED Jun 10, 2022 Fri Regular Season South Lewis 5:00 PM Cape Vincent Elementary - TI L

Date: 2022-07-06