Baldwinsville

(B) JV Volleyball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 21, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Bville - Ray MS Gym
Aug 22, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Bville - Ray MS Gym
Aug 23, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Bville - Ray MS Gym
Aug 24, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Bville - Ray MS Gym
Aug 25, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Bville - Ray MS Gym
Aug 26, 2023 Sat Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Bville - Ray MS Gym
Aug 28, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
Aug 29, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
Aug 30, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Bville - Ray MS Gym
Aug 31, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 12:00 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
Sep 1, 2023 Fri Practice (Help at Varsity Scrimmage Fest)
N/A 8:00 AM 3:00 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
Sep 2, 2023 Sat Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
Sep 5, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Liverpool 4:30 PM 6:00 PM LIVERPOOL HS MAIN GYMNASIUM
Bus/Driver: B'ville Transportation
Departure Point: Baker Front
L
Sep 6, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 4:15 PM 6:15 PM Bville - Ray MS Gym
Sep 7, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 4:15 PM 6:15 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
Sep 8, 2023 Fri Regular Season East Syracuse Minoa 5:00 PM 8:30 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2 NL
Sep 9, 2023 Sat Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
Sep 11, 2023 Mon Regular Season Living Word Academy 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2 NL
Sep 12, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 4:15 PM 6:15 PM Bville - Ray MS Gym
Sep 13, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 4:15 PM 6:15 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
Sep 14, 2023 Thu Regular Season Jamesville-Dewitt 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2 L
Sep 15, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 4:15 PM 6:15 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
Sep 16, 2023 Sat Practice
N/A 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
Sep 18, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 4:15 PM 6:15 PM Bville - Ray MS Gym
Sep 19, 2023 Tue Regular Season Living Word Academy 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2 NL
Sep 20, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 4:15 PM 6:15 PM Bville - Ray MS Gym
Sep 21, 2023 Thu Practice (Ray Open House -Need to be done by 5:30)
N/A 4:00 PM 5:30 PM Bville - Ray MS Gym
Sep 22, 2023 Fri Regular Season
Oswego 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2 L
Sep 23, 2023 Sat Practice
N/A 12:00 PM 2:00 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
Sep 25, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
Sep 26, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Fayetteville-Manlius 5:00 PM 6:30 PM FM HS House 1 Gym
Bus/Driver: B'ville Transportation
Departure Point: Baker Front
L
Sep 27, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 4:15 PM 5:45 PM Bville - Ray MS Gym
Sep 28, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ East Syracuse Minoa 6:15 PM 7:30 PM ESM High School - Gym 1
Bus/Driver: B'ville Transportation
Departure Point: Baker Front
L
Sep 29, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Bville - Ray MS Gym
Oct 2, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Syracuse City (Syracuse City) 5:00 PM 6:25 PM H.W. Smith Middle School (Gym)
Bus/Driver: B'ville Transportation
Departure Point: Baker Front
L
Oct 3, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
Oct 4, 2023 Wed Regular Season Liverpool 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2 L
Oct 5, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Bville - Ray MS Gym
Oct 6, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
Oct 7, 2023 Sat Practice
N/A 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Bville - Ray MS Gym
Oct 9, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
Oct 10, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Bville - Ray MS Gym
Oct 11, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Cicero-North Syracuse 4:30 PM 5:45 PM CNS HS-Main Gym
Bus/Driver: B'ville Transportation
Departure Point: Baker Front
L
Oct 12, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
Oct 13, 2023 Fri Regular Season Central Square 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2 L
Oct 14, 2023 Sat Regular Season (Fairport Tournament) @ TBD 8:00 AM 5:00 PM Fairport HS
Bus/Driver: B'ville Transportation
Departure Point: Baker Front
Departure Time: 7:00 AM
NL
Oct 16, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Jamesville-Dewitt 5:00 PM 6:30 PM JD HS Main Gym
Bus/Driver: B'ville Transportation
Departure Point: Baker Front
L
Oct 17, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Bville - Ray MS Gym
Oct 18, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
Oct 19, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
Oct 20, 2023 Fri Regular Season
@ Oswego 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Leighton Elem- David Powers Gymnasium
Bus/Driver: B'ville Transportation
Departure Point: Baker Front
L
Oct 21, 2023 Sat Practice
N/A 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
Oct 23, 2023 Mon Regular Season Fayetteville-Manlius 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2 L
Oct 24, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Bville - Ray MS Gym
Oct 25, 2023 Wed Regular Season Cicero-North Syracuse 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2 L
Oct 26, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Bville - Ray MS Gym
Oct 27, 2023 Fri Regular Season Syracuse City (Syracuse City) 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2 L
Oct 28, 2023 Sat Regular Season (JV End of Season Tourney) Cicero-North Syracuse, Jamesville-Dewitt, East Syracuse Minoa, Liverpool, Oswego, Central Square, Syracuse City (Syracuse City) @ Fayetteville-Manlius 8:00 AM 3:00 PM FM HS House 1 Gym, FM HS House 2 Gym
Bus/Driver: B'ville Transportation
Departure Point: Baker Front
Departure Time: 6:45 AM
Return Date:
Return Time: 4:00 PM
L

Date: 2024-04-18