Baldwinsville

(G) JV Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 22, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Bville - Baker P/A Stadium TURF
Aug 22, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 1:00 PM 2:30 PM Bville - Durgee Field #14, Bville - Durgee Field #15
Aug 23, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Bville - Baker P/A Stadium TURF
Aug 23, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 1:00 PM 2:30 PM Bville - Durgee Field #14, Bville - Durgee Field #15
Aug 24, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Bville - Baker P/A Stadium TURF
Aug 25, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM Bville - Durgee Field #14
Aug 26, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM Bville - Durgee Field #14
Aug 27, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 9:30 AM Bville - Durgee Field #14
Aug 29, 2022 Mon Scrimmage (Scrimmage Fest) Westhill, John Jay HS/ Van Wyck JHS 4:00 PM 7:00 PM Bville - Baker Field # 7 NL
Aug 30, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM Bville - Durgee Field #14
Aug 31, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 2:00 PM 4:00 PM Bville - Durgee Field #14
Sep 1, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Bville - Durgee Field #14
Sep 2, 2022 Fri Scrimmage (Liverpool Scrimmage Fest) Columbia High School 10:30 AM 11:30 AM LP MRE Field 2
Bus/Driver: B'ville Transportation
Departure Point: Baker Front
Departure Time: 9:30 AM
Return Date:
Return Time: 1:30 PM
NL
Sep 2, 2022 Fri Scrimmage (Liverpool Scrimmage Fest) Guilderland High School 11:45 AM 12:45 PM LP MRE Field 2 NL
Sep 3, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 9:30 AM Bville - Durgee Field #14
Sep 6, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 2:00 PM 4:00 PM Bville - Durgee Field #14
Sep 7, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ West Genesee 4:30 PM 6:30 PM WG-West Genesee M S - Soccer/Lacrosse Fields
Bus/Driver: B'ville Transportation
Departure Point: Baker Front
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 6:45 PM
L
Sep 12, 2022 Mon Regular Season East Syracuse Minoa 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Bville - Baker P/A Stadium TURF L
Sep 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season Liverpool 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Bville - Baker P/A Stadium TURF L
Sep 24, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Cicero-North Syracuse 10:00 AM 11:30 AM CNS HS-Bragman Stadium
Bus/Driver: B'ville Transportation
Departure Point: Baker Front
Departure Time: 8:45 AM
Return Date:
Return Time: 12:15 PM
L
Sep 27, 2022 Tue Regular Season Fayetteville-Manlius 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Bville - Baker P/A Stadium TURF L
Sep 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season Cicero-North Syracuse 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Bville - Baker Field # 7 L
Oct 1, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Non League ) @ Rome Free Academy 10:00 AM Stadium Turf Field
Bus/Driver: B'ville Transportation
Departure Point: Baker Front
Departure Time: 8:15 AM
Return Date:
Return Time: 12:30 PM
NL
Oct 3, 2022 Mon Regular Season Mercy 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Bville - Baker Field # 7 NL
Oct 6, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Liverpool 4:30 PM 6:30 PM LIVERPOOL HS STADIUM
Bus/Driver: B'ville Transportation
Departure Point: Baker Front
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 6:45 PM
L
Oct 8, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt 10:00 AM 11:30 AM Alibrandi Stadium
Bus/Driver: B'ville Transportation
Departure Point: Baker Front
Departure Time: 8:45 AM
Return Date:
Return Time: 12:30 PM
NL
Oct 11, 2022 Tue Regular Season West Genesee 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Bville - Baker P/A Stadium TURF L
Oct 13, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Fayetteville-Manlius 5:00 PM 6:30 PM FM HS14
Bus/Driver: B'ville Transportation
Departure Point: Baker Front
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:30 PM
L

Date: 2024-02-29