Baldwinsville

(G) V Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 14, 2022 Mon Practice (TRYOUTS)
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
Nov 15, 2022 Tue Practice (TRYOUTS)
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
Nov 16, 2022 Wed Practice (TRYOUTS)
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
Nov 17, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
Nov 18, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
Nov 19, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 9:30 AM 11:30 AM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
Nov 21, 2022 Mon Practice (Practice)
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM TBD
Nov 22, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
Nov 23, 2022 Wed Scrimmage Fulton 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2 L
Nov 25, 2022 Fri Regular Season (Baldwinsville Tip Off Tournament) Notre Dame, Utica, Jamesville-Dewitt, Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt 1:00 PM 4:30 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2 NL
Nov 26, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Baldwinsville Tip Off Tournament) Notre Dame, Utica, Jamesville-Dewitt, Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt 1:00 PM 6:00 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2 NL
Nov 28, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
Nov 29, 2022 Tue Regular Season New Hartford 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2 NL
Nov 30, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
Dec 1, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
Dec 2, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
Dec 5, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
Dec 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Utica Proctor 7:00 PM 8:45 PM PHS Main Gym
Bus/Driver: B'ville Transportation
Departure Point: Baker Front
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 10:00 PM
NL
Dec 7, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
Dec 8, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
Dec 9, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
Dec 10, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 9:30 AM 11:30 AM Bville - Baker Gym 3&4
Dec 12, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
Dec 14, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Bville - Baker Gym 3&4
Dec 15, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
Dec 16, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
Dec 17, 2022 Sat Practice (**ONLY IF NO SCHOOL FRIDAY 12/16**)
N/A 1:00 PM 2:30 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
Dec 19, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
Dec 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ West Genesee 5:00 PM 6:40 PM WG-HS Upper Gym
Bus/Driver: B'ville Transportation
Departure Point: Baker Front
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 9:00 PM
L
Dec 21, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
Dec 22, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
POSTPONED Dec 26, 2022 Mon Practice (Depart Florida )
N/A TBD Orange County Convention Center, Orlando Florida
Dec 27, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 9:30 AM 11:00 AM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
CANCELLED Dec 27, 2022 Tue Regular Season (KSA Events Florida Trip - Game 1) @ TBD TBD Orange County Convention Center, Orlando Florida NL
Dec 28, 2022 Wed Practice (Practice)
N/A 7:45 AM 9:00 AM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
CANCELLED Dec 28, 2022 Wed Regular Season (KSA Events Florida Trip- Game 2) @ TBD TBD Orange County Convention Center, Orlando Florida NL
CANCELLED Dec 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season (KSA Events Florida Trip - Game 3) @ TBD TBD Orange County Convention Center, Orlando Florida NL
Dec 30, 2022 Fri Practice (Practice)
N/A 10:30 AM 12:00 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
POSTPONED Dec 30, 2022 Fri Practice (Return Florida)
N/A TBD TBD
Jan 2, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 2:00 PM 4:00 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
Jan 3, 2023 Tue Regular Season (*PEP BAND*) Cicero-North Syracuse 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2 L
Jan 4, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
Jan 5, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
Jan 6, 2023 Fri Regular Season Henninger 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2 L
Jan 9, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
Jan 10, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
Jan 12, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
Jan 13, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
Jan 14, 2023 Sat Regular Season (Juggler Classic) Catholic Central, Troy, General Brown @ Notre Dame, Utica 1:00 PM 2:30 PM Michael Walsh Gymnasium
Bus/Driver: B'ville Transportation
Departure Point: Baker Front
Departure Time: 10:45 AM
Return Date:
Return Time: 4:00 PM
NL
Jan 15, 2023 Sun Regular Season (Juggler Classic ) Catholic Central, Troy, General Brown @ Notre Dame, Utica TBD Michael Walsh Gymnasium
Bus/Driver: B'ville Transportation
Departure Point: Baker Front
NL
Jan 16, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 10:30 AM 12:00 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
Jan 17, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Fayetteville-Manlius 7:15 PM 8:45 PM FM HS House 1 Gym
Bus/Driver: B'ville Transportation
Departure Point: Baker Front
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 9:30 PM
L
Jan 18, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
Jan 19, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
Jan 22, 2023 Sun Practice
N/A 11:00 AM 1:00 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
Jan 23, 2023 Mon Regular Season (*PEP BAND*) West Genesee 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2 L
Jan 24, 2023 Tue Regular Season (non league game ) @ Rome Free Academy 6:30 PM 8:45 PM RFA Main Gym
Bus/Driver: B'ville Transportation
Departure Point: Baker Front
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 9:45 PM
NL
Jan 25, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
Jan 26, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Liverpool 7:00 PM 8:30 PM LIVERPOOL HS MAIN GYMNASIUM
Bus/Driver: B'ville Transportation
Departure Point: Baker Front
Departure Time: 4:45 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 9:00 PM
L
Jan 27, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
Jan 30, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
Jan 31, 2023 Tue Regular Season (Elementary Shootout) @ Cicero-North Syracuse 6:30 PM 8:00 PM CNS HS-Main Gym
Bus/Driver: B'ville Transportation
Departure Point: Baker Front
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:45 PM
L
Feb 1, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
Feb 2, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
Feb 4, 2023 Sat Regular Season
Corning-Painted Post 1:00 PM 3:00 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2 NL
Feb 6, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
Feb 7, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
Feb 8, 2023 Wed Regular Season Liverpool 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2 L
Feb 9, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Henninger 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Henninger H S
Bus/Driver: B'ville Transportation
Departure Point: Baker Front
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:45 PM
L
Feb 10, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
Feb 11, 2023 Sat Regular Season Fayetteville-Manlius 12:00 PM 2:00 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2 L
Feb 13, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Westmoreland 5:30 PM 7:00 PM HS Gym
Bus/Driver: B'ville Transportation
Departure Point: Baker Front
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:15 PM
NL
Feb 14, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
Feb 15, 2023 Wed Practice (SEEDING MEETING)
N/A 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Section 3 Office
Feb 15, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
Feb 16, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
Feb 17, 2023 Fri Post-Season (Sectional PreLim) Fayetteville-Manlius 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2 NL
Feb 18, 2023 Sat Practice
N/A 10:30 AM 12:30 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2
Feb 20, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2

Date: 2024-07-12